Försäljning LIC:

Richard Forsbohl, Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 (0)706 36 37 88
Mail:
forsbohl@ppg.com

Försäljning Sverige:

Farah Mourali, Sales Manager Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0)708 70 32 06
E-mail: mourali@ppg.com

Magnus Wendt, Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 725 40 40 58
E-mail:
mwendt@ppg.com 

Conny Anthav, Area Sales Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 707 999 246
E-mail: canthav@ppg.com

Per Ekenberg, Sales Representative
Tel: +46 (0) 736 20 86 28 
E-maill: ekenberg@ppg.com

Dieter Haggström, Area Sales Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 722 11 72 11
E-mail: haggstrom@ppg.com

Mikael Carlström, Area Sales Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 704 95 95 51
E-mail: carlstrom@ppg.com

Karl Akesson, Junior Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 760 24 91 44
E-mail: Akesson@ppg.com

Teknikerna:

Henric Appelqvist, Area Technician Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0)738 13 12 11

E-mail: appelqvist@ppg.com

Robert Hasselgren, Area Technician Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0)708 80 83 86

E-mail: hasselgren@ppg.com

Kent Andersson, Area Technician Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0)704 95 95 52

E-mail: mailto:kandersson@ppg.com

Malin Jonsson, Area Technician Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0) 706 91 14 65
E-mail: jonsson@ppg.com

Roberto Strekelj, Area Technician Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0) 725 55 13 11 
E-mail: strekelj@ppg.com

Per Jonasson, Area Technician Sweden
+46 (0) 705 44 55 05
E-mail: pjonasson@ppg.com

Robert Skog, Business Solutions Specialist
Tel.: +46 (0) 702 60 59 53
E-mail: skog@ppg.com

Share