Services 1024X361

Teamet

Försäljning CT/LIC:

Richard Forsbohl, Sales Manager Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 706 36 37 88
E-mail: 
forsbohl@ppg.com

Mikael Messner, Key Account Manager CT & LIC
Tel.: +46 (0) 725 081 159
E-mail: mmessner@ppg.com

 

Försäljning Sverige:

Magnus Wendt, Sales Manager Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 725 40 40 58
E-mail: 
mwendt@ppg.com 

Dieter Häggström, New Business Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 722 11 72 11
E-mail: haggstrom@ppg.com

Joakim Olsson, New Business Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 725 78 70 26 
E-mail: jolsson@ppg.com

Mikael Carlström, New Business Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 704 95 95 51
E-mail: carlstrom@ppg.com

Dennis Carlsson, New Business Manager
Tel: +46 (0)73 539 31 22
E-mail: dcarlsson@ppg.com

Karl Åkesson, New Business Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 760 24 91 44
E-mail: akesson@ppg.com

 

Teknikerna:

Henric Appelqvist, Regional Technical Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 738 13 12 11
E-mail: appelqvist@ppg.com

Kent Andersson, Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 704 95 95 52

E-mail: kandersson@ppg.com

Malin Jonsson, Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 706 91 14 65
E-mail: jonsson@ppg.com

Roberto Strekelj, Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 725 55 13 11 
E-mail: strekelj@ppg.com

Per Jonasson, Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 705 44 55 05
E-mail: pjonasson@ppg.com

Frida Gustafsson, Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 706 76 78 05
E-mail: fgustafsson@ppg.com

Robert Hasselgren, Technical Account Manager / Technical IT Service
Tel.: +46 (0) 708 80 83 86
E-mail: hasselgren@ppg.com


Business Solutions: 

Stephen Booty, Business Development Manager
Tel.: +46 (0) 725 21 88 99
E-mail: booty@ppg.com

Robert SkogBusiness Solutions Specialist
Tel.: +46 (0) 702 60 59 53
E-mail: skog@ppg.com


Depots:

Leo Vilgats, Depot Manager, Borås 
Tel.: +46 (0) 702 81 15 20
E-mail: vilgats@ppg.com 

 

Daniel Karlsson, Depot Manager, Västerås
Tel.: +46 (0) 709 15 32 55
E-mail: karlsson@ppg.com